Out of Date Browser Detected:
Browser Fallback Code still in progress,
please upgrade to the newest version of chrome firefox or safari for the intended experience.

Connection


Connect with Galaxy!

The World Standard for Magnesium

Talk to the Galaxy Team:
business@galaxymagnesium.com

International Sales and Marketing:

277 Northern Blvd., Ste. 200
Great Neck, Long Island NY 11021
Michael Shahkoohi
+1-212-608-2020

Corporate Headquarters:

1535 Hoa’aina Street
Honolulu, Hawai’i 96821
attention: Michael North
mobile: +1-323-422-9602
mnorth@galaxymagnesium.com

Galaxy Motion:

1089 Hwy. 124
Braselton, GA 30548
attention: Dan Panoz

Galaxy Power:

5171 Shotwell Street
Woodstock Georgia 30188
Daniel Abens
dabens@galaxymagnesium.com
mobile +1-404-990-2908

Galaxy Geneva:

Galaxy Finance and European Office
Chemin de la Fontaine
1260 Nyon, Switzerland
Nick Bingham
nbingham@galaxymagnesium.com
+1-231-335-3674
+44 7703 422197

Galaxy China, Beijing Administrative Office

Suite A708, No. 22 Dong Si Shi Tiao,
Nan Xin Cang Business Building, Dongcheng District
Beijing, People’s Republic of China 51800
attention: Liu Meiyan
lmeiyan@galaxymagnesium.com

Galaxy China, Yulin Production Office

No. 3 Gao Xin Hua Fu Building, Lan Dao Road,
New Technology Development District, Yulin City, Shaanxi Province,
People’s Republic of China 719000
attention: Dong Yuming
dyuming@galaxymagnesium.com

Contacting Galaxy:

The information you provide here is confidential, and submitted through an encrypted connection. Your information will never be shared with any other organization for any reason.

We may use this information to contact you from time to time, through Galaxy Flash — a free newsletter of technical, market and media information about magnesium. You may unsubscribe at any time.

We appreciate and honor your trust in sharing information with us, and invite your questions and ideas at any time. Together, we commit to a larger, more diverse and vibrant global market for magnesium.

In-depth information is also available on the company’s corporate website,
http://www.galaxytradetechnology.com


Galaxy Magnesium™
is a trademark of Galaxy Trade and Technology LLC